Buy Low Sell High FROGS

I'm new but bought Bitcoin (BTC), Dogecoin, and others on Bittrex. I joined Steemit in June 2017. I'm an American working in Vietnam. I put my Vietnamese Dong money (VND) into a Bitcoin ATM machine (BTM) in Saigon and sent it to my Bitcoin Electrum wallet program on my laptop. I think I lost $200 USD. I put in $600 and got about $400 in my wallet program on my laptop. Maybe, it depends on the exchange rates and other things. However, about 2 weeks ago near the end of June 2017, Google told me I would have 0.22 BTC but the wallet said I only got 0.18 BTC.

I have other wallets and coins. I used faucets. I did trade exchanges on Bittrex. I am trying to mine coins. I am not sure if I am successful yet with mining. I used Block Trades, Bittrex, and Poloniex. There are other websites that I have looked at. Poloniex has problems. I am still learning a lot of these things.

This post is about Steemit and Steem and BTC and trading and exchanging and wallets and many things related to Bitcoin and Steemit too, this website. I am saying this because I do not want bots to come in and tell me I cannot use the Steemit hash tag. That happened to me a few times already.

I tried to send Steem Backed Dollars (SBD), the money that you make on this Steemit website, to Poloniex through their bot @poloniex a week ago and that did not work. I may try to play games which might reward Bitcoin and other cryptocurrency coins or Alternative or Alt coins too. I will continue to write about these things later.

Here is an update in the photos below on what I'm doing for now:

Screenshot at 2017-07-05 10-58-13.png
Screenshot at 2017-07-05 11-11-43.png
Screenshot at 2017-07-05 10-57-38.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency