This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Steemit's New Cambodian Tuk-Tuk? Shall We Steem Across Asia, Tuk-Tuk Style For Charity? My Plans For Future Adventures!

Life gives us the strangest gifts sometimes. Recently I was offered the use of a tuk-tuk for Steemit purposes. For those of you who don't know a tuk-tuk is a three wheeled motorcycle carriage that can be found across Asia.

Having seen them drawn by horses I think the motorcycle addition is just a petrochemical upgrade.

IMG_4770.JPG

This particular tuk-tuk is ready for the Cambodian roads. It has a huge space in the back and these are my rough plansL

  • comfy couch
  • soundsystem
  • ice box
  • cheesy asian LED lights
  • filming equipment
  • steemit logos done in a cool way

IMG_4737.JPG

Initially I had wanted to kit the tuk-tuk out and then go and find interesting people to interview in the tuk-tuk. People who are into:

  • organic farming
  • natural medicine
  • Khmer music and culture
  • natural waving

I know the sound of the tuk-tuk is loud but I'm working on minimizing that. However my good friend @mbalance keeps sending me amazing time-lapse drone videos from Laos which eventually will pay for some good microphones.

In the mean time finding somewhere beautiful to park up and have a discussion is not a problem in this part of the world!

IMG_4769.JPG

After all this discussion it occured to me why not drive the tuk-tuk up to Angkor Wat Steeming al the way?

Amazing places could be visited and through Steemit donations to the most well run organizations could be given.

Anyone fancy buying me some microphones for the interview processes? LOL! Do you like the Tuk-Tuk Talks idea?

Anyone want to join? We can go in convoy! No promises on times though!


Jockey loves you All & Plants as Medicine! 😉
Jockey votes 4: @teamsteem, @ausbitbank
& loves @canadian-coconut, @chron, @dtube, @mammasitta, @mballance, @samstonehill, @sift666, @v4vapid


21443250_1519260948137902_1665540863_n.jpg