PAYING IT FORWARD and CONQUERING FEARS!

First off, let me just say that I am HIGHLY ANNOYED
at myself right now! lol!!!!
I am a STICKLER for writing offline and then publishing...
for OBVIOUS TECHNICAL GREMLIN reasons!

But as Murphy will have it,
on the one few and far between occasion
that I DO decide to write an impromptu post
RIGHT HERE, RIGHT NOW - IN THE BROWSER
(yes, she's doing it again - because FNCK the interwebs!) lol
the damn thing crashes and....

POOF

Post gone!

and I just want to say a SPECIAL shout out to @zord189
for laughing at my expense....lol
I WILL get you back for that.... hahaha...

Oooooh well.... moving along swiftly...

Let my annoyance not steal the thunder
from this now SECOND attempt at offering gratitude...lol

(lets see if i can get back "into the zone" lol)

(counts to ten)

......

ok, ok.... sigh.... take TWO!

LIKE A BOSS
(yes, @amarbir... like a BOSS! lol)

PAYING IT FORWARD and CONQUERING FEARS!

......

(Now let me see if I can actually remember what I said lol)

Last Friday I wrote about OPENING the BOX of FEAR and INSECURITY...
and the reason for that post was the pending podcast interview
that I had been invited to do with @aaronmcheong

If you read the above mentioned post,
then you will have a vague idea of the sheer FEAR
that plagued me for this interview...

As silly as it may seem to others, it was anything but to me!

The podcast was published yesterday,
but I only listened to it for the first time about 20 min ago.
I reeeeaally didn't want to listen to myself speak! lol

But a few of my family members from the
#steemitbloggers server had followed up with me
and asked for the link,

so I was like...

OMG I need to hear what I said!!! hahahaha!

and so I listened to it!

Much like the "stage fright" I described in the above mentioned post,
I didn't have much recollection of what I said in the interview..
I have listened to it now @aaronmcheong,
and I PROMISE I meant EVERYTHING I said! lol ;)

I must just say though,
that it was PURELY for the seamless
and completely fluid approach of @aaronmcheong
that I was able to feel comfortable in that space...

so, THANK YOU for that!

This MASTERMIND
is a complete NATURAL in the arena of being an interviewer!!!

(see what I did there @aaronmcheong) lol

Speaking of interviews...
here it is peeps....

STEEMON 2: @jaynie on Bloggers' Secrets To Success In Steemit + Building A Proper Steemit Community

DQmS9CtSTc37SyAehjxmozdyVvWqtgZn6CXzwFTnwNVgpGp_1680x8400.png

eeeeeek!!!!!
runs away into the corner to hide

hahahaha!!!
ok, ok... I am still alive!!

Whoop whoop to that!

BUT... and it is a BIIIIG BUT (isn't it always!) lol

I would like to say a VERY special thank you to

@aaronmcheon (AKA) MASTERMIND

it was a pleasure chatting to you!!!
You are a GEM - and I LOVE your enthusiasm
for the Steemit platform!

and in the efforts of
PAYING IT FORWARD
it would SUPER AWESOME
if everyone could show some love on his ORIGINAL POST

Keep being AWESOME @aaronmcheong!

(and PS. to the interwebs)
... this one turned out better than the first
and I did it IN the browser again... so TAKE THAT)

Until next time...

Much Love from Cape Town, South Africa xxx

Steemit logo Jaynielea.png


APP.png

Animated Banner Created By @zord189

GIPHY RULES

Header Image Credit

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
28 Comments
Ecency