This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Lost it? Back again - miracle or what

Strange.
Posted last night. Went to bed.
Tried logging in and password has been substituted by user name within LastPass
I KNOW I printed off a copy of my password.
Just where it is - I have been through every folder of paperwork - carefully and without panic - cannot locate
Able to get into steemconnect -
here's my path to recovery - using seen p/w for steemconnect within Last Pass - copied printed and laboriously typed out - first attempt came up with suggestion possible typo - half way through trying again and lo! behold! am back and while here BUT passwords don't match - now running round in circles - afraid to log out of here in case I can't get back in.

Can see I will be spending the day reading some very informative posts @taskmaster4450

Okay, I now have a better understanding of block chain technology, leaving me to puzzle out how the technology has been adopted/kidnapped/hijacked to create crypto-currencies. More later - I have to shut down system to update some stuff. Hope I can get back in.