Sent SBD to users having low SP who upvoted my 500 followers post : )

My 500 followers post reached it's payout yesterday and as promised I have sent SBD to users having low SP who have upvoted the post. I checked every account in steemdb.com for SP and have selected 10 users having low SP. Here is the list of users who were selected and I have sent the amount by distributing between them equally. Also sorry for the delay : )


( Image Source : here )

Finally guys it took a lot of time to check for low SP users and to send amount to them. If I made any mistake in the process and you find it please comment down below so that I will correct it ASAP.

Once again Thank you all for following me and upvoting the post : )

If you like this please upvote, resteem and follow for more . For any queries and suggestions comment down below : )

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now