Thank you guys!

Yesterday, one of my posts was rewarded with almost a hundred bucks - it was a massive success for me and I was extremely happy about it. I still am delighted about this huge achievement.

A few minutes ago, I noted that I have 111 followers now and this is making me a bit emotinal right now (I've become very emotional since I joined the platform^^).


I want to say thank you, thank you fellow Steemers for appreciating and honoring my work. I am very passionate about Steemit and this awesome community and every single achievement I make here is a giant boost for my passion and encouraging me to keep going.

Thank you, every single one of my followers, thank you, community. I love it here and every day brings new things to love this platform even more (e.g. the #steemprentice folks, another lovely bunch of people I met here).

Very special thanks to @uwe69 for being my most loyal voter!


Very special thanks to the German speaking community, to @knozaki2015, @twinner, @chris.roy, @shaka, @shortcut, @pharesim, @paa, @rittr and all the others for being such a great bunch of guys! I love our channel on steemit.chat, it's a constant source of joy and inspiration.



Very special thanks go out to @xeroc, @fabio, @pollux.one, whom I had the pleasure to meet not only on steemit.chat but in real life.


Very, very, very special thanks go out to @felixxx for being a continous inspiration and having great, creative ideas. Thank you for your continuous support!


I love you guys, you are awesome!

In other words:


Steem on!
Ines

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now