Welcome a new artist to your community!

Hello fellow steemits!
I joined the other day, I am a young artist, working as a supersede for farmers in my area. During my freetime I draw, paint, photograph and much more.

I found this site today, and though of joining. And to share my progress and art with you here. I will also take drawing requests, as I usually use ages to figure out what to draw.

But I have studied for a few years, and decided to join in on the family business. I will take a few courses so I can take on even more work. But untill then, hi!

Here are two of my drawings, the top one, is from early 2015, and the bottom one is from mid 2016. Doing some progress at least! Feel free to leave a drawing request and I will get back to you when I start with it. (Ask for me to draw humans at your own risk!)

Have a lovely day fellow steemit!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center