Steemians! - Get Ready For My Celebration Giveaway! - It's Gonna Be Great! - Do You Want A Chance For Some Free SBD?! - Here's your chance!


Source

Dear Steemians,

I have been here for almost 2 months now and I've reached a reputation of 62. Shortly, I've also reached 1000 posts. That's what I will be celebrating!

50% of the SBD from this post will be given away to one person who comment on this post. The comment can be whatever you want it to be. Something of value or not. You decide. - I would obviously prefer something related to my posts but it's up to you!

On Monday 05-09-2016,

I will also give away 5 SBD to 5 randomly selected users who made a comment on any of my posts from now to then. On top of that, I will also give away 50% of the SBD from 1 randomly selected post of mine, to one randomly selected user who've replied to any of my posts from now to then. That's a total of 7 winners!


Note that I'm not a whale and I usually don't get 10 whale votes on my content so the amount my posts earns are totally random. Feel free to check my blog to see the how much I earn from my posts.

Feel free to Upvote & Share my posts & make sure to leave a comment to participate! :)

This is gonna be great!

So what's in it for me?

  • Hopefully, I'll be able to share some good content that brings lots of value.. And that means that I'll be able to give you some great rewards too.. Instead of keeping everything for myself!

That's my contribution in this celebration.


How will I choose the winners?

Source


How Do You Participate?!

Everyone who leaves a comment on this or any future posts of mine until Monday, will be given a number. (1 - X). I enter the amount of users and generate a random number. The users who matches the random numbers will get the prize when I announce all the winners on Monday 5th in an upcoming post.

You cannot enter this giveaway more than once. No matter how many times you reply. Only 1 time will count. A user cannot win more than once. New accounts are allowed but I won't count accounts without posts. Make sure that you've published posts if you enter this giveaway.


Source


Feel Free To Follow Me


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center