Invest in Steem Power! -One huge investment or several smaller ones.

STEEM POWER HERE I COME!

I recently obtained some super-power. Steem Power. I wrote a post about it here: BAM! STEEM POWER Bought!

However, since then, I've been thinking about this several times.. For hours actually..

Why Should I only Invest My Earnings From My Posts?!

(This is what I stated within my post above).

We all know that Steemit is the NEW thing. Something unique, innovative and amazing.. Even I know that, and I'm totally new here! I stopped using Facebook for a long time ago.. Until I finally decided to dedicate myself to Steemit.

Steemit FORCED me to use Facebook again..

For ONE reason. To share my #Steemit content for EVERYONE to see! :)

Facebook is pure crap but it's a good platform to get users from.. And that's what I'll be doing from now!

With that said, I'm a full time freelancer, and I've been working online for the last 4-5 years now.. And I've NEVER focused on cryptocurrency at all.. Which is something I regret.. Until now. Now when I have the chance to learn from my previous mistakes and to learn from all fantastic contributions on steemit.

I'm ADDICTED.

I want in. I want to learn... And I WILL.

The question is...

How much and should one invest one, a few or several times?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center