This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Two Years Today!

Well, it's pretty much self-explanatory, isn't it? :) Since @roxane asked me if I was really on Steemit for 2 years I realized that TODAY was actually 2 years exactly since I joined Steemit!

years-anniversary-logo-celebration-card-th-vector-background-red-ribbon-colored-confetti-blue-flash-radial-lines-96009713.jpg

It is however a much more low-key celebration than my first anniversary. The past 6 months have been a more sober and quieter affair, with the few odd disappointments, but we have all been there, right?

What will happen for my third year is a complete mystery, since I just moved in a new flat, without WiFi so far, and therefore my involvement on the platform will be much reduced for the time being. However i'll keep on curating and commenting for sure :)

Thanks to all of the people I met on Steemit, whom I follow, upvote, comment upon and sorry for those I may forget sometimes! :) You are the reason I like and value this platform more than any other :)

That's it. My only wish for my second anniversary is for a French victory in the World Cup final sunday! Gonna be a tough game! :)