This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

steemit melatih diri menjadi pelajar/steemit trains itself as a learne

20150720_183838 - Copy.jpg

warm greeting steemit ...

in this place I try to find a what I should postingan in steemit for talking steemit is endless so I no longer any article what I must write in my blog.

This steemit presses my brain to keep thinking about searching for material until I scatter the head of my own confusion in this place. positive of this steemit I think to train our brain to write so many sentence sentences that we put very good for people who are lazy to read and write. inevitably the user of steemit media should be a lot of splendor in the search for material and should read many bribes he understand and easy for him to write an artikel in my blog.

@steemit also trains a person's personality to learn so that from this steemit a lot of knowledge from other people's posts as well as the ones he wrote.

thanks.

20150720_183838 - Copy.jpg

salam hangat steemit...

ditempat ini saya mencoba untuk mencari sebuah apa yang harus saya postingkan di steemit karena berbicara steemit tidak ada habis habisnya sehingga saya tidak ada lagi artikel apa yang harus saya tulis di my blog.

steemit ini mengepres otak saya untuk terus berfikir untuk mencari bahan sampai saya mengarut kepala kebingungan sendiri ditempat ini. postifnya dari steemit ini menurut saya melatih otak kita untuk menulis sehingga banyak kalimat kalimat yang kita cantumkan sangat bagus buat orang yang malas membaca dan menulis. mau tidak mau pengguna media steemit harus banyak bergarak dalam mencari bahan dan harus banyak membaca suapaya dia mengerti dan mudah baginya untuk menulis sebuah artikel di my blog.

@steemit juga melatih kepribadian seseorang untuk belajar sehingga dari steemit ini banyak pengetahuan dari posting orang lain dan juga juga yang ditulisnya.

terimakasih..