RE: RE: To grow asparagus very simple! And I have news: my sister is now also in Steemit!:D
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To grow asparagus very simple! And I have news: my sister is now also in Steemit!:D

RE: To grow asparagus very simple! And I have news: my sister is now also in Steemit!:D

Nice growing! I like seeing all those cabbages in the first and third photo, too! Your beans look like what we would call Black-eyed Peas in the U.S. They have so many little seeds in each long, skinny pod and they each seed has that distinctive little black mark where they attach to the pod. You will be eating well this winter!

I am going to add some hashtags here so it is easier for people to find your post in the future: #blackeyedpeas #beans #legumes #HHshare

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center