RE: RE: Steem And Me - 5 Questions Answered challenge by @snowpea
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem And Me - 5 Questions Answered challenge by @snowpea

RE: Steem And Me - 5 Questions Answered challenge by @snowpea

"hola hablo español te dejo mi comentario también en ingles disculpa si moleste con esto "

me encanto tu mensaje dices cosas que son demasiado interesantes y en algunas pienso igual que tu, yo llego a esta red social por que me encanta escribí y me entere que en stemit los creadores de contenido original eran premiados y tomados en cuenta solo tengo unas semanas y me gustan muchas cosas y otras no tanto pienso que podrían mejorar pero tal ves con el tiempo suceda.

I love your message you say things that are too interesting and in some I think just like you, I come to this social network because I love writing and I found out that in stemit the creators of original content were awarded and taken into account I only have a few weeks and I like many things and others I do not think so much that they could improve but maybe with time it happens.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now