Where Is The Missing Steemit Manual?

I have a question for the Steemit community, if someone cares to help out:

Where the heck is the Missing Steemit Manual? 


And for that matter,

Where is the Missing Blockchain Technology For Newbies Manual?


I want to bring friends to the platform but the level of geekiness seems to be through the roof for most people. Please don’t get me wrong - I don’t count myself among the super-enlightened! 

But someone without anyone’s help I managed to get on a make a few bucks only after a few posts. 

So, is there a "Missing Manual" type of a website, blog or YouTube channel?

Or are newbies utterly despised and left alone to their own devices?

PS. I’m aware of posts like this one but am obviously looking for something more recent. 

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency