This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Chap Goh Mei.

As far as I know Chap Goh Mei is the last day of Chinese New Year. Also called the Lantern festival. It falls on the fifteen day of the first month of the Lunar Calendar and the full moon. Please correct me if I'm wrong. This year it was dubbed the snowy superman. I'm not sure where the snowy or snow comes from, I'm assuming thats a cultural thing. The super-moon just refers to when the moon is a little bit bigger/closer because of the moons elliptical orbit. Anyway, I forgot it was Chap Goh Mei, I just happen to be going for a wander around Chinatown in Kuala Lumpur and there were a few Lion dances/dragon dances happening as part of the celebrations. Anyway here are a few shots.

4G2A0206.jpg4G2A0213.jpg4G2A0199.jpg4G2A0203.jpg4G2A0299.jpg4G2A0264.jpg4G2A0176.jpg