Steemit milestone 200 followers: Thank you!

I have declined payment on this post as I don't want to monetise a simple thank you to my followers.

In the month I have been on steemit I've been fortunate to have gathered just over 200 followers to my blog. I hope you have enjoyed my content and will continue to take the steemit journey with me. Thank you so much for following me and commenting on my work. I try to reply to every comment but if I have missed one or two I apologise.

I'd like to personally thank @tarazkp and @louisbettong for introducing me to steemit and @sirknight, @swenger, @ausbitbank, @momone, @jasonstaggers, @seabreeze and the entire @teamaustralia gang for your continued support. A special mention to @wattacut for being my first follower and @rodneyaspiras for being the latest to follow me.

I'd also like to single out @louisbettong for inspiring me to decline the payment on this thank you post. You did so yourself recently so thanks for the inspiration. You're an innovator sir.

The photo below is one I took today taken at Tailem Bend, South Australia. There's no significance, it's just to add some colour.

Ok, so that's it rockstars. Have a great night, or day no matter where you are.

@galenkp

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now