I will unfollow all non-followers soon and thanks for over 275 Followers!

Hello dear Steemit-Community,

I want to thank you for over 275 Followers so far!
In addition I want to tell you that I will unfollow almost all non-followers soon, before I will do it.


[German] Hallo liebe Steemit-Community,

Ich wollte mich ganz herzlich bei euch für aktuell über 275 Followers bedanken! Desweiteren möchte ich ansagen, dass ich bald allen Nicht-Followern entfolgen werde, bevor ich es tun werde.

photo followers_zpspr6uvqhs.png

Have a nice evening everyone and hear you in my next article!
[German] Habt einen tollen Abend alle zusammen und wir hören uns in meinem nächsten Artikel!

Jonas Ahrens


Hey y’all for more great content check out these blogs too:

(All robot images from steemd.com)


@stellabelle

@ericvancewalton

@cristi

@micheletrainer

@mctiller

@lukeofkondor

@soulsistashakti

@mindover

@mars-eve

@patrick-g

@kaylinart

@romanskv

@the-alien

@razvanelulmarin

@strangerarray

@lat-nayar

@ann-hoy

@future24

@julia26

@papa-pepper

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now