Top Indian News Publication—TheQuint Features My Story as an Early Adopter to Bitcoin, Steemit & More!

The Quint features my story as an early adopter to Bitcoin and Steemit in India in my piece titled, ‘Someday, I Would Love to Pay My Income Taxes Using Bitcoins.’

I took this opportunity to write about @steemit as well as incredible projects such as @vaultoro and few others. Steemit was also mentioned earlier this week and there's more info on that below.

Read the full story here: https://www.thequint.com/blogs/2017/06/28/blogger-paid-in-bitcoins-cryptocurrencies-in-india

TheQuint is one of the top digital news publications in India popular for their high quality pieces across various subjects including Technology! A highly reputed organisation in the Indian media circles that I was once part of few years ago!

A week ago an old friend from my days as an automotive-journo and a very senior editor in the Indian Media industry, 'Roshun Povaiah' reached out to me on behalf of 'TheQuint' for a comment which was published in his piece: Still Unregulated, Bitcoin Trade From India Jumps in Global Market

Let me just tell you that this is just the beginning of my efforts because:

I'm going to take Steemit across India and to the rest of the world!

I'm going to be conducting conferences such as the one I did recently. The next city will be Bangalore, the IT hub of India!

Thank you for your attention, support and following my work!


If you like my work, please share my posts and follow my blog to support me. You may also continue reading my recent posts which might interest you:

  1. Press Coverage of #1 India Steemit Accelerator in Top Indian News Publications!
  2. How I made $70000 in 11 Months Using a $300 Pre-Owned Laptop, Steemit and 10SP!
  3. My Most Incredible Steemit Milestone Moment and Why It Means the World to Me!

Follow Me: @firepower

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
133 Comments
Ecency