Trying to be back to Steemit!!

Hey everybody, hope you're having a great Monday.

It's been more than a month since I wrote my last post here. Actually, I'm really trying to write this post while working...

So hard to do, taking in count that my job is about calling and calling LOL

I just wanted to tell you a couple of things that have happened in this time I've been offline:

  • My son, Andretti, is growing so fast... He's now 2 months 2 weeks old and is teaching us lots of things about being parents...

  • I decided to power down my Steemit account in order to get some coins to trade as I recently started using Bittrex to make some trading activities. I found it easier than Forex, so I'm learning some stuff about crypto trading...

  • I'm doing my best at my current job, but sometimes this one is pretty exhausting and doesn't let me make some other things I abandoned (for example, my virtual store).

My apologies if this post doesn't have any image... I'll see if I can make it better the next time I write here.

If anyone has any tricks or recommendations for crypto trading, or knows someone who's expert in this field, I'd appreciate it so much if you provide me the way to contact him/her.

See you later Steemians...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency