This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

MY FIRST BIRTHDAY ON STEEMIT!!! 1 YEAR ANNIVERSARY!!

alt text

credit

Today is my birthday on Steemit!!! Happy birthday to me!!
So I am one whole year here on Steemit and I feel like it was yesterday !! How fast, and that is true ,time passes!!
I feel like yesterday I was exploring the platform and without knowing English well, that I do not even know I always translate, I was trying to find my place here !! My first post was from YouTube and with no words at all, and of coyrse my rewards was zeros!!! EXACΤLY!! 0.00!! Αnd when my posts drooped to 0.001 or 0.002 I felt an unprecedented joy!!! For the first time in my life ,one Social Media paid me to post !!! Well that is Steemit!!
I'm trying to bring people to the platform, and even them, my people are skeptical !! Τhey do not believe me or they prefer to sharing post to other sites for free!! Everyone in this life makes his choices !! And I do the best choise to deal and post to Steemit!!
I will not talk much, I just want to say that besides the financial support I have from Steemit, it is for me a safety, a saving for my future, and when I go out to retire, after 10 years, God first,and health, I have something to spend well !! It's my investment, so I think about it and I have it in my mind !!
I will not talk about secrets and other such, they write it, as I read those who know better than me!!!
All I'm going to say is do what comes out of your soul, just so you will continue tirelessly and you will be successful !!
This is what I do, at least, and one reason you do not see me posting often or writing about Nursing and such matters, is because I want to do here discharging myself from the difficult and psychophile profession I do, witch I love it very much !!
I also have a very important tip for everyone and especially for the new members, and it is what is pinned on the page of Steemit Greece :Take care of your keys and where you put them !!! Do not rotate and before you click "enter" carefully look at what you're posting !! Your keys and your eyes !! Because I am passionate and stole my account by my own fault, that's why I do this highlighting !!
Thank you from my heart everyone who supported me, and all who still support me!!!
I would like to thank particularly: @onceuponatime @liodani @skapaneas @rouketas @zkalemiss @samstonehill @blocktrades @happyphoenix @greek-trail AND STEEMIT OF COURSE!!!
THANK YOU VERY MUCH ALL!! STEEM ON!!!

alt text

credit