Weekly Steemit update - 63

Another week has passed, so it is time for a new Steemit update.

g6t7gd.png

Progress

Last week I was on 2263.1 SP, now I'm on 2272.5 an increase of 0.42%. This is an average increase for me. The dollar value is down a bit from $384 to $368.

Below you can see the graph in which both my Steem Power holdings and the corresponding dollar value are shown. There is still a large gap between the two of them. Since one of my goals is to own $1,000 in Steem, there is still a long way to go.

l9uwrp.png

Other investments

Below you can see how the Steem value of all tokens evolved compared to last week.
PAL went up a lot this week because I received quite lot of tokens (almost 300) in the monthly airdrop. Thank you so much @minnowsupport! Leo went down this week and Sports and SPI were stable.

97izln.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency