This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

1000 Followers reached, 5 SBD+50% of SBD Rewards for This Post Giveaway.Thank you all!

I'm very pleased that in a short time I have reached 1000+ followers.I want to thank you all, and thank @afrosiab again for his gift to me, as his thousandth follower, in the form of significant upvote to my first post as well as mentioning me in his '1000 followers reached' post, that helped me a lot.

Following this nice gesture I will be giving away a fixed ammount od 5 SBD + 50% of SBD rewards for this post to 3 random upvoters of this post(50% of the prize goes to 1st place, 30% to the 2nd place and 20% to 3rd place), and I will announce results in seven days.Again, thank you all!!

NOTE:If you would like that all prize goes to one upvoter, comment bellow and if you get a lot of support(in a form of upvotes or replies), I will change the prize distribution :)