Is steemit going to rise or fall?

Is steemit going to rise or fall?

I entered a random chat room and seen a worrying conversation.

Some rather large whales and known people were talking about how worried they were about their investment.

They were talking about how much they put in and how much they are worried they will lose.

Is this a sign of what is happening behind the scenes here? I personally hope not. I enjoy being able to have a place to come where i don't feel my posts will be policed and censored. I Hope steemit grows and increases in value.

Whats everyone elses take on this? Rise or fall?

Not every post needs a 3 page write up. I just wanted to bring up the subject is all!

(Short post but just something i have been pondering since yesterday!)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center