RE: RE: Simply Steemit: Your No-Nonsense Guide to Getting Started
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Simply Steemit: Your No-Nonsense Guide to Getting Started

RE: Simply Steemit: Your No-Nonsense Guide to Getting Started

Finally!! The Post I have been looking for!
I've been banging my head against the desk, trying to figure out what I've been doing wrong. In fact, I've even had a couple of Posts that were "flagged" (I'm not really sure why anyone would have found them inappropriate, but that's their opinion).

I'll get to work ASAP on my Introduction. I've also been tossing around the idea of doing some short stories. I used to enjoy writing back in college (I had a Composition class I did pretty well in....too bad I didn't save any of the stories....LOL).

Thanks again for the great guide! Upvote for sure!!!

  • Eboman
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center