Simple steemit idea that I think might be helpful...

In this case pictures truly are worth more than a thousand words. My primary monitor is a 43" 4K TV that since steemit.com was discovered I instead sit staring at my little small non-4K monitor on the side. Why?

Here is the steemit.com site on my 4K monitor/tv:

Do you see a problem?

Here is what it could look like:

You still have room to work with adding badges, and other fancy doodads if you wanted or promoted articles in a different format somewhere.

I am usually a person of many words. I do not think me writing a lot of words here will really add anything to what you'll likely have already understood just by looking at those images. 4K monitors are not going away. In fact they will likely become more and more common.... Do you have any idea how awesome it is to program on a 4K monitor?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now