This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Happy 1st.Birthday to my dog Jose Canseco Levi !! I just love my dog

Happy 1st.Birthday to my dog Jose Canseco Levi !! I just love my dog



Today is my first birthday of my dog, but we are away from home, we enjoy a beautiful climate, today is fine weather. My dog ​​also enjoys his first first birthday in this great climate. I have no plan to cut my dog's cake, but this time the doctor did not allow him to eat cake. He was sick last week. Dear Steemian friends, I believe that if you love animals honestly, you will get a great reward. I love feeding dogs, and I am also working for your protection.
Here you can see in my blog that I wrote many publications about the adoption of the dog, I also asked the people who adopt dogs as children, because the dog is a faithful animal and loves its owner very much.

here I have planned to write about dog on steemit, about its qualities and soon I will begin to write about them. I am doing it too. You can read my previous post about dog welfare in my Steemit blog pages.
I will never leave you alone in this society if I find a homeless dog. I sent my publication if you like my mission