STEEM Breakout Above $3 On Significant Volume

Well, it seem that the post-Consensus spike happened after all, although it didn't happen for Bitcoin (which is sill showing lower highs on a sideways trading pattern) but for STEEM.

For the past hour significant volume entered in the STEEM ecosystem. Here's how the Bittrex 1 hour chart for STEEM/BTC is looking like at the moment of writing:


Screen Shot 2018-05-18 at 3.44.07 PM.png


And here's how the STEEM/USDT 1 hour chart is looking like on Huobipro:


Screen Shot 2018-05-18 at 3.44.38 PM.png


Whoever bought on Huobipro, paid more than $200,000 in the last two hours. That's a Lambo + insurance.

And some change.


I'm a serial entrepreneur, blogger and ultrarunner. You can find me mainly on my blog at Dragos Roua where I write about productivity, business, relationships and running. Here on Steemit you may stay updated by following me @dragosroua.


Dragos Roua


Wanna know when you're getting paid?

I know the feeling. That's why I created steem.supply, an easy to use and accurate tool for calculating your Steemit rewards

It's free to use, but if you think this is a useful addition, I'd appreciate your witness vote.

Thank you!


Psst: new to Steemit? Start Here


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
28 Comments
Ecency