My response to @njall and why everyone on steemit needs to read it now!


Here is my comment to this post. He had some very valid points. https://steemit.com/steemit/@njall/sad-revelation-about-steemit-the-truth-which-can-t-be-ignored

Here it is.

Keep it up man. I completely agree with you and find most of the top rated content absurd, providing little or no value but that is what this world has come to these days and I completely get it.

I write, blog, comment and give people advice all day here, providing useful news and well thought out winning trade setups but I could give a shit about wether I get paid or not. I write for myself and to spread what I believe is useful information. If one person benefits from my knowledge or laughs at a funny comment I have done my job.

I will never complain about not making any money on this site or shill my post by tagging the so called "whales" because that is not why I am here and it simply is not in my nature. I describe it here in case you want to read. https://steemit.com/steemit/@domavila/why-i-will-never-make-more-than-a-usd1-on-steemit-and-why-i-don-t-give-a-sh-t

Also, if these individuals would rather upvote some hot chick or some popular poster who has worthless info just to try and make some money that is on them. They are clearly wasting their time and missing out on all the great content here on steemit. For example, no one voted on my current BTCEUR trade set up because I am not popular on here and I'm sure they thought "why vote for this guy, the whales don't vote for him and he's not popular so why waste my vote". Well that mentality cost them the opportunity to make a lot of money because had they followed my trade they would have made 1000x fold of what they made upvoting a makeup tutorial or hot chick. Here is my current trade setup. https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@domavila/btc-eur-pair-analysis-day-3-of-my-live-trade-who-is-going-to-win-the-bears-or-the-bulls

This trade is in huge profit but no one was able to take advantage of it but I'm cool with it. It's their loss and I made a profit off it and enjoyed writing it.

Try and remember why you are here and just keep up the good work and write about what you love.

Peace - domavila

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center