This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Daily Activity at School

I study at school started at 7.30 am. This is Monday and I have a mathematic class. While I wait for the teacher, I have a short daily conversation with some friends. Then, no longer after that, the chairman of the class asks us to line up in front because the teacher has come. After that, my friends and I enter the class one by one and greet to the teacher.

Our teacher asks to submit the homework. So I submit my homework. After that, the teacher asks me to open page 23 and read the book aloud. After reading the passage, I am asked to explain what I have read in front of the class. Then the teacher explains her subject further. Then we write her explanation on our books. After finishing all the lessons, we come home at 12.00 am. image