RE: RE: Milestone Moment // 2000 Followers and 65 Reputation! // I'm Giving Away 65 SBD and Throwing a Party!
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Milestone Moment // 2000 Followers and 65 Reputation! // I'm Giving Away 65 SBD and Throwing a Party!

RE: Milestone Moment // 2000 Followers and 65 Reputation! // I'm Giving Away 65 SBD and Throwing a Party!

Wow, congratulations on 2000 followers @coruscate.

The person who really inspires me on steemit would be @stackin, i joined steemit as a total newbie with no one to guide me around and i decided to play around with contests.
My first contest was the stackin guess contest and guess what?! I won!!!
Since then i have been hooked on steemit, i love reading his writings, i enjoy reading his veiws on other alt coins. I enjoy that his posts feel like they are speaking directly to its reader, no matter who and where you are, you can relate to it.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now