A STEEMIT NEWBIE QUESTION: How To Earn Good?

Dear Steemitians,

Hi guys! I have registered here in Steemit a few weeks ago and I post blogs from time to time. Most of the time, I post photography and spoofs. I am just wondering how am I going to earn real good here in Steemit? I believe that some of my blogs are good but most of them earn nothing. I think my highest earning for a blog is $0.14, which is an introduction of myself.

Anyway, I would greatly appreciate guys if you could be able to provide me some tips, tricks and techniques on blogging so that I could earn here as well. I have a lot of pictures, blogs and spoofs that I want to post but I'm kinda hesitant now because I am not sure if there is a recommended number of blogs per day and time to post.

I'm looking forward for your comments, tips, advice and suggestions. Thank you very much and have a great day! Always take care.

Regards,

Cid Sawyer
@dennevhyn31

FB_IMG_1468909419521.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now