THE FLUCTUATION OF SBD $ STEEM DOES NOT SHAKE THE FOUNDATION OF THE PLATFORM

Dear Steemians,

I'm happy to let you know that the ongoing fluctuation of SBD & STEEM is not to be worried about.There are certain things in life that shouldn't be considered because being a victor, winner doesn't mean you wouldn't face challenges.
Steemit is the only social media that is changing people's lives irrespective of the ongoing fluctuation in price.

Steemit is set on a course and there is no going back, the target had been set, fluctuation doesn't change the target, rather it increases the target.
I encourage you not to sell your SBD or steem rather buy it from the ctypto market.
**challenges gravitates towards their solution **
If we all do this, i promise, before the end of February there will be an increase.
** Don't give up, keep steeming **
After all STEEMIT platform is not up to 5years yet, that means there is a lot of hope and future .
If only you can see it and abide with what I'm saying
I'm just shearing my idea, don't know of yours.
But I believe that yours is also positive
STEEMIT ONTOP
image
@davizoe

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency