This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

My Steemit Investement trategy (+ juicy insider info) + motivation speech

Update

I found a pretty smart way of investing on steemit, after experimenting for over a 100 days.

ABC.jpg

  • 1 Go buy some SBD instead of Steem and promote your post with the SBD buy using voting-bots (don't spam post/+ post good shit. If you don't, you will get raped by @grumpycat or @burnpost).

  • 2 Cash in your SP and SBD from your post and reinvest the left over SBD in the next post.

  • 3 if you feel like you are running out of money, just power down and use the powerdowns to fund your next post (Im almost at this point).

  • 4 Deleagte your newly acquired steempower to @Minnowbooster or @Smarsteem (I use both) and make 0.45 SBD/day with 500 SP.
    You can also "sell your votes" to both bots (= letting a bot vote instead of you, allows you to keep your SP and earn almsot the same amount as delegating).

Dollar cost averaging

By using this 4-step method your are unwillingly dollar cost averaging your buy's, wich is THE BEST WAY of investing. I have bought SBD at 1.55USD/1.78USD/2.1 USD and 2.8USD. I have stopped since then because steemit was going parabolically, wich is not healthy.

Another cool bonus using this 4-step method is that you get a lot of exposure and followers.

My next move

Im waiting to see if BTC holds 9k or 8k. If not I will wait untill we bottom out at 6k. If btc breaks 10k I will continue buying little chuncks every week (100usd/week).

I will try to decide what to do before 15 June if BTC keeps consolidating around 9k, because Goldman Sachs ETF's and Smart media tokens might drop around that time, so I don't want to miss the huge ride up. We also have a big event comming up in october; Nasdaq may launch crypto tarding (are worth 9 trillion dollar).

The R#thschild#s

I wrote the title like that because I don't want them to find out that I published this (by some bot that scans the web for their name and alerts them). I drove for one of them last month and asked him about his stance on BTC and what he was going to do with his funds. He always kept very quiet when I asked him if BTC would drop to 3k. I think I can conclude that it won't becasue he has been buying large chuncks 'over the counter' (= buying from private BTC holders, not from an exchange so the price doesn't go up). It was thanks to him that I got into crypto again at the bottom after he told me he was investing, 5 days later this article came out lol:

https://www.rt.com/business/423559-rockefellers-soros-rothschilds-cryptocurrency-investment/

The exact day and hour that I drove for them ;) (I hope they don't kill/ fire me)

RSS.jpg

Is it too late?

Is that even a question. There are only 1M steemit users compared to the 2.2 Billion Facebook users. We also are a social media platform, wich is a automatic win by itself. Combine that with the fact that steemit will enable ICO's for only 0.99USD. So we are a much cheaper and easier ethereum/Neo combined + a faster and feeless BTC. now digest what the fuck I just told you and start selling your house for some mouth-watering SP.

Bonus: did you know that by owning only 500 SP you are part of the 1% elite of Steemit users.

Tell me what YOU think x