STEEMIT falling off a cliff ..........................and something wrong with its NOTIFICATIONS!!

CRYPTO PRICES

So ALL cryptos are falling off the cliff.
I would say that BITCOIN is quite resilient as its fall is not nearly as big as that of the altcoins.

But hang in there, and if you have spare cash, buy some cryptos
Read my blog post to feel a bit at ease with this major crypto correction:
https://steemit.com/steem/@csmit/do-not-worry-about-the-steam-decline

STEEMIT notifications

For some reason the last couple of days I don't get any STEEMIT notifications on the website. Neither the FEED, REPLIES or popup notifications indicate new messages, making it quite difficult to follow feeds from steemians I follow.

The reverse is also true, I don't get any reads the last week and I believe it is because of exactly this problem. The steemians following me dont get any notifications of my feeds.
(I don't believe my content went off the cliff as is the case with the cryptos)

Does anyone have informaiton about hte STEEMIT notification problem?


Follow me @csmit

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now