The Moon is the First Milestone...🌝

"The moon is the first milestone on the road to the stars."
- Arthur C. Clarke -

It's almost hard to believe...

It seems like only yesterday I celebrated 500 followers.

Today, I reached 999 followers, and I'm now also within "spitting distance" of 5000 posts.

My followers have doubled in number! And you talk to me!

Thank you, friends. It is good to see Steemit rising.

The first milestone...

The first milestone...
Photo courtesy of Neven Krcmarek and http://unsplash.com

Thank you for your votes.

Thank you for your loyalty.

Thank you for your many kind comments.

Thank you for your encouragement.

Thank you, especially, for reading and valuing my work here on Steemit.

Just, Thank You!

I am truly grateful.


FIN


LOOK! Check out our amazing product:
>>CLICK HERE!<<


Thanks for your time and attention.
You are why I'm here on Steemit!
I have very eclectic interests and hope, over time, to write about them all.


⬇️To Check Out @creatr's World⬇️CLICK Each Image Below⬇️

@creatr @creatr @creatr
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
46 Comments
Ecency