⚡️ Powered up ⚡️ 1000 STEEM POWER

I powered up some more to 1000SP level!

THE BEST THING ABOUT BUYING STEEM POWER IS THAT IT FEELS LIKE BUYING A TOY WHILE IT IS LIKELY TO BE A VERY GOOD INVESTMENT AT A PRICE AROUND 1$ !

The reason I powered up the first time was to be able to upvote myself more. It turned out that voting up others was far more rewarding in every sense. Now I'm powering up again with the idea to vote myself up a bit more while at the same time add more people to steemvoter at lower voting % giving at least something.

I plan on slowly powering up more towards the 5000SP level. All earned SBD will be given back to the community through contests or used to get more steem power by using @minnowbooster.


Right now, I'm at 100% voting power and will be putting my new steem power to work in a similar way to last ⚡️ Powered up ⚡️ post.
I will be draining my new Voting Power down to 70%
Just make a comment or copy the link to a post that you want upvoted !

Steemit post link with 100% Power Up Reward100% upvote
Steemit post link with 50/50 Default Reward66% upvote
Comments on this post without link40% upvote
Comments on this post with link20% upvote

Thanks to everyone for the support so far !

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
29 Comments
Ecency