@terryrall - I give you 24 hours to remove all your flags. You are abusing Steemit and should be banned for life!

Folks please help me with this idiot @terrerally who constantly flags all my posts, just because I criticized his overlord lady Hillary Clinton. You can check out my posts and see it for yourself.

I told this person numerous times to leave me alone. He doesn't need to read my stuff. My site, I decide what I post.

I therefor ask all of you reading this to help me. Should he not comply with my demands within one hour, I will ask my followers to flag his posts too.

You are getting on my nerves @terryrall. You will have your account suspended! This is the last warning!

Ps. To all people who don't get it. Put yourself into my shoes. How do I prevent him from doing this in the future?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center