This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

No kidding. I just saw this comment. I have all 30 of that psychos accounts blocked so I didn’t see your reply. Apparently this person hasn’t learned a thing and doesn’t even understand the Steem concept. Just a spammer. She kept sending .002 Steem to me just because she read I could block the .001 transfers with steempeek from someone’s comments on this post, which I haven’t even tried yet. At a point 5 times a day at least I would get transferred .002 and before that she would send .001 all day. She would downvote me with all her accounts on my comments and posts but she only has one account with 200 SP rest are practically 0 and all of the accounts voting powers are drained from spamming. She’s wasting time and Steem on spamming people and damaging the ecosystem when she could be blogging or something and earning. Then they wonder why they got scammed. SMH.