The Life In Steemit Art....continue

by @bullionstackers

Title - The SteemWhale on paper



Everyone love to see SteemWhale, so I decide to sketch one up. I haven't seen one before.


The Block-Chains on paper



The Block-Chains, I have no idea what it is, I think this is it


The Steemit Signage on paper



Signage - Everyone see this everyday


The Pen-Art cartoon ; ( Style - Using Pencil & Art Fine Pens Technique, in Black N White )
My Daily Life with Steemit, How I View Steemit continue...
I 'm not a computer nerd nor expert here, I am still learning Steemit platform.
Still learning the text and upload images. I guess practice make it perfect.

Follow me, if you like my Blog @bullionstackers
Don't Forget to Upvote!!!
Thanks to Everyone , I Love You All

Here is the Link The Life in Steemit , my Entry to SteemArtChallenge
For those that miss my Blog Entry

The Life in Steemit


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now