Are You Powering Up?

steemit-shareweb.png

I sure am!

Granted, I have to admit moving to 100% Steem Power from the 50/50 payout was mostly brought on by the shift in value. I also want to show my full support for the platform and reinvest everything I have.

For the first few weeks I was on Steemit all I read were people complaining about the whales and how powerful they were. Truth be told if, I were on here as long as they have been and reinvested as much as they did, I'd be a whale right now too.

I stopped upvoting my own posts.

I posted a span of five posts without upvoting first. Do you think it is best to add that first upvote? I don't think it is worth wasting a vote on myself when I can spread that around and encourage other writers to keep at it.

Followers are so much more important at the start than upvoting your own posts.

What are you doing to connect with others? Are you upvoting your own posts? Are you taking the 50/50 or 100% payout? Is resteeming worth it?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now