Let's try to reach 10 Million: Sign-Up Reward for first 20 Subscribers with highest follower numbers

Under my 1.5 million followers there are many who have a large following as well, but who it seems like were not so turned on by the 10 USD reward (I should have said 7 USD...).

So what I want to do is distribute the liquid Steem Dollars which I get from this article proportionally to the 20 people with the hugest follower numbers.

So let us say I get 3000 SBD from this article, then I send out on twitter or facebook that people shall sign up and tweet to their followers their new steemit handle and post their twitter or facebook message link here below.

So let us say that one person has 2 million followers and the other person has 1 million followers. Then both of them post to their followers their new steemit handle, recommending them to sign up as well.
He or She posts this as a comment and I would donate 2000 SBD to person 1 and 1000 SBD to person 2.

In my post on Facebook and Twitter I would say something like the following (suggestions welcome in comments) in spanish:

I am donating 3,000 (the Steem-Dollar amount of this post) USD (Steem Dollar) just for signing up to the steemit social media website Steemit.com. You can then earn much more just by writing articles and introducing yourselves. Do not miss this opportunity!!! I earned in my first intoduction post almost 12,000 USD
The 3,000 USD (Steem Dollars) are distributed proportionally among the 20 people with the highest follower numbers.
Message to your followers: "I just signed up to steemit.com, the facebook replacement which pays you for your good content!"

When you signed up please make a comment below the following article with your tweet or post:
link to this article here in the next 48 hours
"I just signed up, here is my tweet or facebook post: http...."

By him tweeting or posting about it in their accounts, all his/her followers know about steemit as well...

In case less than 1000 Steem Dollars are assigned to this post, please remove your upvote before payout, as I will not do the post with a lesser amount... 58.10 USD total donation would not look good in the facebook post...

By putting out this big reward, I think it will catch the eye of many more persons. And we will only reward the 20 biggest. So if someone sees that he by far has more than others, it would motivate him to do the signup. if we get 20 people with more than a million followers, all the people with less followers would not receive anything though.

A big kiss!

Brenda

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now