This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

steemit prices are taking a roller coaster ride.

Sometimes I just cannot believe how crazy cryptocurrency prices go up and down and that is coming from somebody who has been in the market for years. All I can say is that hopefully you guys didnt buy at the top end of the prices. The lower it goes you might say the better deal it is on any given coin. Now some coins will die while others remain. Hopefully we have come to realize that. I personally think steemit will be one of the coins that survives down markets. I think the reason is because we have already built a community of hundreds of thousands of people. I do believe though that this roller-coaster we are on as far as the price goes isn't ending anytime soon. However just remember. Buy low and sell high.