SteemApp Review: Community Funded Mobile Steemit Application

Today I am reviewing SteemApp which @yuriks2000 was so kind to let me beta test. This app aims to make posting Steemit articles from your phone much easier. Let’s see how it does! Learn more about the application here.

Testing an image below which was pasted in from my mobile device....

Unfortunately this post didn't come out exactly as I had hoped. But hey... this is exactly why it's in beta testing so that all of the bugs can be worked out. I look forward to future updates so that we can revisit this application again.


If you're interested in more videos, tutorials, and how-tos, I encourage you to follow my channel and leave me replies of things you would like to learn about. If I don't know the answer, we'll learn together! :)

Recent Posts

Enjoy Travel and Photography? Check out my travel channel at @travelpreneur for incredible pictures and travel suggestions!


- Daily Comment Reward -

  1. Upvote this post
  2. Leave a unique comment (not just a "great video!" or "follow me")
  3. And you could win $20 USD worth of SBD!

That's it! It's also a great idea to go ahead and follow my channel so that you don't miss any upcoming posts. You can do that here: https://steemit.com/@brandonfrye

comment-winner.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
47 Comments
Ecency