Flatland Livestream Later Tonight on DLive - What should I make?

2018-04-02_08.13.53.png

What's good everybody it's ya boycharlie, and I've waken up on a new flatworld. Later on I will be going around this flatworld to make some new creations and connect with some of the community. It's been a longtime and I think I need a friend after seeing what the heck is outside my window right now.

why is it snowing in April? T.T #massachusettsproblems.

This isn't going to be an Open World Server, this is going to be a creative project for me to build stuff that I want to build but I do need some help brainstorming. Give me some ideas in the comment section below, the best ones will receive an upvote from @boycharlieplays and this account as well. Maybe even more people will like your idea and it'll get more. That's the beauty of STEEMIT isn't it?

Check us out on dlive.io later on most likely 7 PM EST.

Make sure to check out some of our other uploads on the rest of the channel. Maybe we will give @dtube another chance and upload there. Or maybe we will live in @dlive forever, #makemeadlivestar ;D!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency