The Bot Takeover

So I was out of Steemit for a little over a week, trying to recover my account.
Since I was gone, the bots seem to have taken over...

What is their purpose, and how does this fit the greater good?
Bots that vote, bots that downvote, bots that comment, and bots that flag...

I thought robot wars was just a cool thing British geeks do in an Arena with actual robotic devices, but this war of the bots isn't very palatable...

So it's left me with more than a few questions, and an insatiable itch to the upper cranium...

Does this spell a limited time for the human element of Steemit?
Are we all just battery farmed content to teach your bots?
Will we one day no longer be able to post because bot detects human and swathes of DV's fly in?

Why make bots to fight bots, when you could just lock them out completely?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center