Ask a Cannabis Grow Expert: For all your questions about germinating, growing, smoking or consuming cannabis!

While there is a lot of general information about cannabis on the internet, it can be difficult to sometimes find a simple, easy-to-follow solution, or find a experienced grower that will help your situation and explain what you need to do in order to diagnose cannabis problems or grow a cannabis plant from start to finish. I am now offering my decades of growing experience to try and help anyone on steemit with any budget to successfully grow their own cannabis crop at home.

How does it work?

From how to grow cannabis Indoors to diagnosing sick plants, Post all your pictures and questions about germinating, growing, smoking or consuming cannabis and I will give you a answer or solution to your question. My goal here is to create a community page full of great content, a steemit resource about all things cannabis related.

Although I have many years of growing experience I do not consider myself a grow guru, so please feel free to post any relative information or offer advice on a specific topic if you feel it is needed.

A little about myself

Currently I grow 100% organic medicine in a concept grow fridge I have designed and build. It is worth mentioning I only grow for my own personal use therefore my small grow is more than sufficient.

I am currently growing a strain I have personally bread over the last 3 years, a combination of South African Land-race strain Durban Poisan and TK also Melawi Gold, Swazi Peppers, and a few unknown strains from bag seed plants I have experimented with. I am no expert on cross breading strains but over the last few years I have cross bread the above combination into a plant I now call Delicious Monster.

The above picture is a Delicious Monster started as a sprout on the 19/07/2016, Grown using HSAI, Hyperberic Soil Air Injection. For more info please visit my previous steemit How To Build A Cannabis Grow Fridge From Start To Finsish, Complete Guide

Delicious Monster is a prominently sativa dominate strain, I am guessing roughly 70% Sativa dominance and around 30% Indica. Delicious Monster boasts a explosive root system and pungent fruity smell and flavor. When smoked she will deliver a eye-ball popping sativa head high, with a instant get up and go I need to be doing something feeling!

After you realize you have forgotten that you have been stoned for the last two hours and cleaned the entire house or achieved something of some significance, the Indica kicks in and encourages you to sit back, relax and wind down for a little bit.

It is important to mention Delicious Monster is tailored for my own personal use as I suffer from anxiety. However from the feedback I have received from friends and family she is a good overall plant and I am always giving some away after every grow.

I am proud to have developed and designed a 100% organic soil growing technique that grows as fast as hydro with exceptionally good quality and good yields. I call my latest refined design HSAI, Hyperbaric Soil Air Injection. Basically I have created a soil air injection technique done the correct way :-) The concept and design has taken two years to fine tune and offers:

  • Explosive root growth
  • Explosive Vegetative Growth
  • Complete control of PH fluctuation
  • Eliminated the possibility of over watering
  • Insanely good quality bud

As for my HSAI setup I am considering doing a tutorial on steemit, a how to build your own DIY setup. However I feel this information is very valuable and will wait for the right time.

I am looking forward to all your questions

Cheerz @bitminter

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center