Steemit have changed so much while I was in a rest! Wow!

Wow! Steemit is still in beta, as it's logo at the left corner tells. But it looks very very solid and great.

I just want to say, I was impressed a lot when I've opened the site after 2 weeks I was traveling. There are so many new features and buttons! Wow! It looks very nice! I have already 23 followers, I didn't know about that) I can think, there are also another some new features, that I don't know about yet. Please, tell me about it, if you know)

The site is becoming more and more comfortable, it's a good trend. I wish Steemit to grow up and to become even more and more user-friendly and beatiful!

Maybe in the future the site will change it's color gamma and some design...now it looks similar to Facebook!

Good luck! 

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now