RE: RE: Patience And Positivity Plays A Vital Role In Success Of Your Steemit Posts And It Is VISIBLE SECRET and recipe of success. Share your story! (SPECIAL SUBMISSION FOR STEEMERS)
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Patience And Positivity Plays A Vital Role In Success Of Your Steemit Posts And It Is VISIBLE SECRET and recipe of success. Share your story! (SPECIAL SUBMISSION FOR STEEMERS)

RE: Patience And Positivity Plays A Vital Role In Success Of Your Steemit Posts And It Is VISIBLE SECRET and recipe of success. Share your story! (SPECIAL SUBMISSION FOR STEEMERS)

Positive vibes only. Live by the words that only keep your head up high and positive! Say 'I can do it" instead of a negative phrase "I can not do it". Do not use words like wish. For example "I wish I was a millionaire" instead on the road to success every night before I go to bed I say I am successful an millionaire. Drilling words like that in repetitive manner had helped me pushing myself closer and closer to being that successful millionaire!!
STAY POSITIVE STEEMERS!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center