Why would he think today?

DQmQmhYNT4kFiNLAa2vVT65ECxYTfQopNsrTHV4ttVwt5zf.png
Why would he think today? / Cjsdns

It is an old story.
It is a story when I do business in a neighborhood near Cheonho-dong, Seoul.
Cheonho-dong Gwangjang-dong Jamsil as well as Gangnam Seocho This neighborhood is located in Seongdong-
If the memories that the member is called Gangnam-gu are inaccurate, Gangdong-gu
It is a story about to be separated again.
Now it was gone, but there was a neighborhood under the bridge and a white sandy beach.
In the upper part of the bridge, it was possible not to swim in the summer but to imitate the sea bathing
It is a picture-like beautiful story.

One day a young friend comes.
And then went.
I came back when I was out of memory.
Because there is story to tell, it went to tea room that popularity was popular at the time.
So I went into the coffee shop and sat in a padded chair and talked.

You saw him.
I went to a very good house.
If you go to the east, then you will meet an acquaintance.
So I do not know anyone on my side.
I did it. So I thought about a few days and nobody was there, so I went and asked.
And then, with debt and what I put in a while, that's how I live so
No, I see it in my eyes ...

And a few days later I came to see.
Then, as I talked above, I tell the story.
No matter what I think, there is no one in the east, and I am the only one who has ever met
I am begging you to harvest it. This is the place.

I really have two balls. I have nothing but friends.
give.
This is what we call compromise. Do not spend money until you have enough seed money to plan.
Do not be afraid to save, do it hard, I did.
But he really worked hard. I've done more than I want.

9 The youngest of his siblings is a difficult environment in which his brother's help can not be received
I have jumped on the front line everyday. However, I am interested because I am very good at work.
As time goes by and it gets older, it goes to the manger.
Of course, I learned to learn. A wedding hall or other area is a great place to
I will raise my family and earn more independence by collecting my sincere and business base.
Even if it was self-reliance, business help still had to be given.

After a hard time, his friend became rich.
I became a big rich person.
If I come down to my hometown and my friend will come down, I will buy a house or a land near his house.
And on weekends, when I come down and rest and do farming, it goes up on Monday.
I go to Dongbangbang. It is my brother. I am a benefactor. Please take a good look at me.
Of course I talk to a lot of people.
Thanks to my brother, he was rich. thank you. You are my friend.

In ten years, the strong acid changes, and the human mind changes.
I have known for a lifetime that I am a gentleman. I went down to the countryside for a decade.
It changes. I wanted to see a couple of people in my neighborhood, and now I think I was big alone.
But that's it. I do not have to say like this.
In the neighborhood, I am now adapting my own past and starting to move away from me.
Then it becomes stiff. It is unbelievable. That's why I hustle.

In the meantime, I did not speak the name and I did not care about the other person as much as possible.
I think I'm out. I called him a name, and he taught me.
He said, "Thank you for making me rich."
I have done something to blame you, if you did it.
Do not make a story that does not have anything good to say
I'm not a person, you're grown up. I understand that you get out of my arms.
I do not blame the nest. Okay, if you think you've got the grace,
If you have someone who needs help, like you in the past, please help me on any condition.
This is all I want to ask you.

That's right.
It does not change only Gangsan when time goes by.
When people change and rather succeed, they want to conceal or adapt past things,
There is a desire to live as a totally other person. Some people think that their
The person who knows the past is rather burdensome and far away.
But you have to understand that. If you do not understand that,
You will feel.
However, you should not deny yourself and burn your nest.
Because of such people, the black beast does not even say that it does not reap.
Those who are desperate are being pushed to the more difficult places.

In olden days, people's minds turned into tides. In order to survive, it is possible.
But it is not the will of man to do so for his own benefit. Today's visible
Is profit really my true interest? Is it the act of selling even the conscience because it is blinded to the profit before the eyes,
It is necessary to think whether it is a typical appearance that my behavior of now is confused.
Today was also a day I saw a lot of worries. Everybody is subjective and not objective
I also feel like I am an affair if I am a romance.
If I violate the signal, it's really harsh. If someone else is breaking the signal, you're twisted. I'm gonna die.
I have a day that I do not understand at all what is different from what I do.

Please do not listen to your mistakes if possible.
It is not just a proverb that says that there is no one who does not get dust.
If you look at political circles and see people who uncoordinate their defects, you have more defects
There are a lot of you have come to see you well. I do not think there's anything wrong with this.
It is the same place, and I think it may be even worse in some ways.

My father's words are often spoken in my house.
Receiving is the country of Ping Ping (就家 治 平 平 下下).
I am also ashamed to write this article because I can not receive my body correctly either.
I just think that it is too hard to fall asleep, so I try to post this article.
I am sorry that I am not thankful today.
Sorry.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now