10yrs on facebook and just 3weeks on steemit

Though steemit is modeled a reddit like and not directly after Facebook, I have spent 10years of my life on Facebook and met amazing people across the world then just 3weeks on steemit here the serenity and opportunities here are different and amazing.
I see peace coming to the world here, funny enough steemit isn't up to 1million users out of 7billion people in the world, truly the world is still sleeping, we will look back here 10years later and say to ourselves "Yea am a steemit pioneer.

While you can earn while blogging and curating, i just want to have some fun, make good friends, tell the world about my dreams and my cultures and give my quota in making our world a peaceful place.

There's need to grow together, only love and peace will take us there.
image

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now